Football tipsters Ex-Sudui Fernandez about the goal of Braim: Vinisius was in offsade and stood in front of a cloud, which because of this did not see a blow. Var was supposed to inform Turpen


Blog for football tips


Ex-Sudya said that Real was scored by the victorious goal of Atletico with violation of the rules. Madrid at home defeated Atletico (2:1) in the first match of the 1/8 finals of the Champions League. In the 55th minute, the decisive goal scored a midfielder Brother Diaz.
The former Spanish judge Pavel Fernandez said that the chief referee of the match by watch live football tips Cleman Turpen should not have counted the goal of Braim, since at the time of the blow Winger Vinisius Zhunior was in Offsade.
In the moment with the bare Braim Vinisius is outside the game. It is on the impact line and one and a half meters from the cloud.
Athletico goalkeeper cannot see the moment of impact, because in front of him is a player of Real. I have no doubt about it.
This is not the mistake of the chief judge, the problem in the Var, who did not report the referee, - said Fernandez.
Image: Marca
Real Madrid beautifully defeated Atletico: There are three masterpieces in the match. They won even with the failure of Mbappe and Vinicius
Football tipsters - more details and information: Football tipsters

Blog for football tips


Client area

 
E-mail:
 
Password:
 
Forgotten Password
New registration

Buy our paid football tips

football predictions

Watch live football

Watch live football

Links

Champion leagues predictions

Record page

Upcoming events

Livescores

Dropping odds